Pirelli declared MX3 Champion with Demaria (Yamaha)

Yves Demaria ( PIRELLI) become the new MX3 World Champion during the fourteenth and final round of the 2007 series at Faenza.

Although he did not win the first race, his advantage was big enough to secure the title. He already had two titles: one from 2004 and one from 2006.

Sven Breugelmans ( PIRELLI) was the fastest after the first start, but the Belgian had a little crash and dropped down some positions, and Monni ( PIRELLI) took the lead of the race.

At the end of the first race Monni won, Zaremba was second and Demaria won his title with the third place.

In the second race, the Italian Monni moved up to the lead, Demaria finished second overall and Jan Zaremba rounded off the podium with the third place in the last race of the season.

The first positions in Championship Classification are all Pirelli.


Championship Classification
1. Demaria Yves 563
2. Breugelmans Sven 526
3. Vehvilainen Jussi 375
4. Salaets Kritof. 374
5. Lozano Alvaro